Daily Archives: December 6, 2007

>Something Good At The Spank Statement, The Dom Tom And St. Nicholas

>Something good at The Spank Statement

If you have not seen it go to The Spank Statement at THIS LINK and check out the short clip titled “Boobs In The Wood” posted on the 5th of December. This is how Pantomimes should be. If your from a country that does not do Pantomimes, luckily Valdor has posted an explanation of pantomimes for spankos on the 4th of December. Just remember after he says “I hate this job” you have to shout out “Oh no you don’t”.

The Dom Tom

If you have a “Tom Tom” and want a dominant male voice for a bad schoolgirl driver pop over to the SOUND PUNISHMENT start page and click on the thing that is illustrated to the left to get a free down load for your “Tom Tom”. Now if one of the F/m sites does a “Femdom Tom” for us bad lads, I might think about buying a “Tom Tom”

St. Nicholas Day

Well here in Belgium it is St. Nicholas day, when old red beardy hands out the presents and his assitant , Zwarte Piet, hands out the whuppings to those who have not behaved. I wrote to the St. telling him what a bad boy I had been this year and asking if Zwarte Piet had a sister who could come and give me my just desserts, but I got chocolate instead (he knows you Know) so I will just have to think up a way to be even badder for next year.

HAPPY St. NICHOLAS DAY FROM SPANKEDHORTIC

Prefectdt