RSS Feed

>The Mexican Spanking Song Controversy

>Well the The Nacht Van De Drie Koningen (twelfth night) is here so all the decorations have gone from the blog and Christmas is officially over and so it is time to get back to normal, kinky (is that a contradiction of terms?) Blogging. I thought that I would do this with a controversy that I found.

The Mexican spanking song

The above photo is of Alejandro Fernández, who has caused a flurry of controversy in the Spanish speaking world with a song from his new album “Dos Mundos” called “Unas Nalgadas“. Which apparently includes his desire to spank a woman or women. All intelligence available to me tends to indicate that many women consider him a bit of a heartthrob but before all the female readers here start volunteering to be spanked by this guy, I think that you should be made aware that his desires are to do the spanking with a cactus pad, complete with spines.

Although the Spanish speaking media seems to be ablaze with news about this song, I only managed to find one article about this written in English, you can red it through this link Prickly reaction to heartthrob and his ‘playful’ spanking tune. And try as I might I could not find a clip of this song with English subtitles (perhaps a Spanish speaker out there could translate it for us), so here is the song in it’s untranslated form, which I cannot understand at all.

The controversial Mexican spanking song clip

Translation
[Post update]

Thanks to Ronnie of Heart and Soul we have a direct translation of the song

License, permit, license
will not hurt with the horns

Spank with strips of nopal
is what you occupy as false and treacherous
as I loved that raw animal
as I give my love lightly

Spank with strips of nopal
a lesson is what you deserve
you hurt me
is that I did wrong
did you get the copper and black interests

Chorus:
You’ll suffer, you will mourn
I am not surprised or maybe kisses
but you’re going to miss my pesos
(Bit, but I gave my father,
me the win by himself)

báilele, báilele

A few scrapes with maguey thorn
Today I please play cat in your cheeks
box and then made me me ‘hicites’ guey
I’ll see you pawning the earrings

A gargle with tacks and turpentine
today I’m going to throw pa ‘erase and your kisses
I’m happy because today you’re going
I also go there also after other bones

Chorus:
You’ll suffer, you will mourn
I am not surprised or maybe kisses
but you’re going to miss my pesos

You’ll suffer, you will mourn
I am not surprised or maybe kisses

but you’re going to miss my pesos

Prefectdt

5 responses »

  1. >I can understand a little Spanish but this to much for me so I Googled it Prefectd as this is what I found -License, permit, license will not hurt with the horns Spank with strips of nopal is what you occupy as false and treacherous as I loved that raw animal as I give my love lightly Spank with strips of nopal a lesson is what you deserve you hurt me is that I did wrong did you get the copper and black interests Chorus: You'll suffer, you will mourn I am not surprised or maybe kisses but you're going to miss my pesos (Bit, but I gave my father, me the win by himself) báilele, báilele A few scrapes with maguey thorn Today I please play cat in your cheeks box and then made me me 'hicites' guey I'll see you pawning the earrings A gargle with tacks and turpentine today I'm going to throw pa 'erase and your kisses I'm happy because today you're going I also go there also after other bones Chorus: You'll suffer, you will mourn I am not surprised or maybe kisses but you're going to miss my pesos You'll suffer, you will mourn I am not surprised or maybe kisses but you're going to miss my pesos Think there should be more.Love.RonniexxPS – I love the wooden spoon you got at the sales x

    Reply
  2. >I thought that being spanked with prickly pears was bad enough but better that than "gargle with tacks and turpentine".Thanks for the translation Ronnie, I will add it to the post.Prefectdt

    Reply
  3. >He didn't kill that horse, did he? If he did, he deserves the prickly pear spanking.Hugs,Hermione

    Reply
  4. >I think that the horse is OK Hermione. I have seen other pictures with them both standing. But if he did harm that horse then it is time for the turpentine and tacks mouthwash.Prefectdt

    Reply
  5. Are you kiding me No leather pants No letex No spandex to offer a thin layer of protection Ouch

    Reply

Leave a Reply

