RSS Feed

>It’s Alive! Or One Home Made Toy That I Will Not Build On This Blog – A Hiatus Repost

>

When I first came across this it had me rolling on the floor. Whoever came up with this, you have too much time on your hands. Original post HERE.

Home made sex doll


A face that only a creator could love

I was poking around at the Collar N Cuffs website when I came across a link to a web page about custom building your own sex doll. As you can see, from the photo above, it ain’t exactly pretty. In fact if I could maintain the necessary “stiffy” whilst looking at that, I would seek out a psychiatrist. Why build such a monstrosity? well the site stated:-

“Want a custom sex doll, but don’t have $7,000 to shell out? No problem. You can build one with off-the-shelf parts for a fraction of the cost. Is this the ideal love doll or Bride of Frankenstein? We’ll let you be the judge.”

You can choose which bits you want where though


And they also had one for her


Don’t leave them alone together


They may breed

If your depraved enough to want to build one of these for your self, you can find more details here Make Your Own Sex Doll. That is if you want to make love to Edwina Scissor thighs.

Prefectdt

4 responses »

  1. >LOL that is so funny you just made me spray tea over my laptop.Love,Ronniexx

    Reply
  2. >I could have bad dreams about those Ronnie. They kind of remind me of monsters from 1970's episodes of Dr. Who.Prefectdt

    Reply
  3. >I just think of "Silence of the lambs" every time I see those "things"

    Reply
  4. >Are the lambs silent now………….No I just can't type creepily enough to finish that quote :-)Prefectdt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

