RSS Feed

>Hiatus Competition – Divorcing A Blog – A New Blog – Another Blog On Hiatus – And Green And Kinky

>

Hiatus and picture competition

For several reasons I need to take a little break from the normal posting on this blog and there will be a few days, over the next few weeks, when I will not be able to access a computer at all and so I am taking a hiatus for at least two weeks, perhaps longer.

But for while I am away I have come up with a little bit of fun for the readers of this blog to take part in. Every day of the hiatus there will be a picture posted by scheduled post, that I found on another blog and I am challenging you to guess which blog it came from. It will be from a blog on one of the two spanking/BDSM blog rolls on the right and the answer will be given in the post the next day. I hope you will all enjoy this and that I will see plenty of guesses in the comment boxes.

Divorcing a blog

This blog will shortly no longer be carrying a link to my vanilla blog, as I want to re start that blog and keep it separate from this one. The link will remain for another couple of days for anyone who wants to bookmark it or anything like that.

A new blog for the rolls

Spanking My Husband – This is the blog of Deirdre, the big F of an F/m couple living in the united states. It will now be added to the second blog roll.

Another blog on hiatus

Morningstar of The Adventurous Journey has announced that she too is taking a hiatus. Let’s hope that she is back soon.

Green and kinky

Despite all the silliness over the UK elections, one good thing has come out of it, the UK now has it’s first Green Party MP. I wonder if the following campaigning clip from Friends of the Earth attracted any of the UK kinksters out there to vote green.

Prefectdt

4 responses »

  1. >I really like the sound of that competition, and I'll do my best, even though I'm not really a picture person.Isn't the schedule feature wonderful! I don't know what I'd do without it.Hugs,Hermione

    Reply
  2. >The schedule thingy is a life saver Hermione but I have to admit that I did not find that it was there until nearly a year after I started blogging.I hope that you and everybody else likes the hiatus feature. I try to come up with something imaginative, when I have to walk away from the blog for a while.Prefectdt

    Reply
  3. >Count me in Prefecdt even though I'm not very good a competitions.I've tried a couple of times to schedule posts but for some reason the writing comes our large.Love,Ronniexx

    Reply
  4. >Doesn't matter if your good at competitions or not Ronnie, there is no prize anyway :-)I've never heard of that problem with scheduled posts before, it is a strange one.Prefectdt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

