RSS Feed

>OMG She Has A Big Pussy – And Some F/m Art Work

>
Sorry about that but I just could not help myself (some one should stop my pocket money. Oh wait, the tax man already did) but that is what happens after a bout of totally wasted time Googling for things that just refuse to turn up. A couple of nice Femdom drawings did turn up though and I had one that has been sitting on the hard drive for some time, so I thought that I would post that too.

These two came from Men Spanked


But unfortunately I have had this one sitting around for so long that I have forgotten where it came from


Hope that you all enjoyed the piccies.

Prefectdt

5 responses »

  1. >The title was a real attention grabber. I came running to see.Thanks for the drawings, they're inspirational.

    Reply
  2. >And the pussy is so furry!The title got me too!Hugs,Hermione

    Reply
  3. >Don't know about stopping your pocket money you should be spanked LOL. Title got me as well.Excellent drawings.Love,Ronniexx

    Reply
  4. >Blog posts about women with domesticated felines do seem popular, perhaps I should do them more often :)I don't know about you lot but I have never seen a house cat that big before. Unless it is the woman who is really small?Prefectdt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

