RSS Feed

>Have A "Spec"tacular Love Our Lurkers Day V

>Once again it is Love Our Lurkers Day, the fifth to date, the day when lurkers and regular commenters are invited to leave a comment and say hi. So, thinks I, who better to spy out those silent masses than those wonderful girls, made even more luscious by their sporting of ocular adornments (glasses).

Thanks to Bonnie of My Bottom Smarts for organizing Love Our Lurkers V

You won’t go to prison for leaving a comment

And don’t worry if your comment is a bit dirty
we can sort that out in the bath tub

If you need time to think about it
just grab a corner and wait for the muse to strike

Or take to your desk to jot down any ideas

What ever it takes and whatever it is about just click on the comment tab and let it out.
Or just say hi, that will do too.

Photos found at
The Spanking Spot
Chronicles of Correction
Spanking Delights
Pixie’s Previews

Prefectdt

30 responses »

  1. >Wow! I get to be the first lurker to leave a comment today so does that mean I get less corner time? I must admit that I love your blog and visit it often and comment from time to time, but not as often as I should- I guess that means a spanking for me too after my corner time is over.A naughty blog lover!Alexandrea

    Reply
  2. >Great blog. Visiting it is one of the highlights of my day. Thanks, Charlie

    Reply
  3. >Thought I'd stop by to say Hi. I read your comments on lots of other blogs. Notably Nikki's — which of course is no more. Happy LOL day, Hortic!

    Reply
  4. >Not a lurker, but had to comment on this great post. I wish to wear glasses, while standing in a corner bathtub. Can that be arranged?Happy LOL Day!

    Reply
  5. >Happy LOL Day, Prefectdt! I hope a lot of people stop by and say hello. 🙂

    Reply
  6. >just dropping by to leave a comment on your blog – don't think I've done that before :)CheersChross

    Reply
  7. >Never a lurker. Always enjoy visiting you here Prefectdt.Happy LOL Day.Love,Ronniexx

    Reply
  8. >Happy LOL day from another non lurker. I read alot more then I usually comment there are just so many great blogs out there.

    Reply
  9. >Hi Prefectdt,Happy LOL day! I'm hardly a lurker, and I always enjoy my visits here.Hugs,Hermione

    Reply
  10. >Long time no comment.But this blog is one of my favourites on the web.Regards.Fred.

    Reply
  11. >I've been Lurking all over !!MarQe x

    Reply
  12. >Hi Prefectdt,I can't really call myself a lurker on your blog, but I want to use the chance to say hello nonetheless. I enjoy your writing very much and your blog rolls are great! By the way, as a regular commenter on the Rohrstockpalast you can contribute two words to the little spanking story I'm going to write, so just tell me which of your five words you want! 🙂

    Reply
  13. >I've been here often, and have commented, Prefectdt. It's always a pleasure. Keep up the good work!

    Reply
  14. >Happy LOL day to you, Prefectdt. May you have many more as a blogger. Your blog is among the more creative and interesting ones in our corner of the web, and I always enjoy coming here.

    Reply
  15. >Hi Prefectdt,Love your blog….happy to say hello TODAY! Love,Sass

    Reply
  16. >Hey Happy LOL!!! Nice pics!

    Reply
  17. >Hi Prefectdt, and happy LOL Day!Thanks for participating in our celebration and for being a contributing member of our community.Hugs,Bonnie

    Reply
  18. >I haven't visited in some time. I think I will check out your blog more often.Happy LOL day.Katia

    Reply
  19. >Yes…I have lurked here. May have made a comment or two. HLOLD!!!

    Reply
  20. >delurked…. I've delurked. ;)Hope you get to meet many new readers. ;)patty

    Reply
  21. >Hi Prefectdt! Let me take this opportunity to delurk and say that I very much enjoy your site. Happy LOL!

    Reply
  22. >Hi Prefect,I'm a regular, if generally silent reader. I can't tell you how many times your blog has made me laugh aloud or put a smile on my face first thing in the morning. Thanks for writing!Indy

    Reply
  23. >I'm a bit late, but Happy LOL Day!

    Reply
  24. >WOW! this blog very rarely gets more than eight or nine comments on post (on a really, really good day), it does the heart good to see so many of you here. I hope that you all enjoyed LOL day.Prefectdt

    Reply
  25. >Sorry I am late for LOL day…….but I'm here now…. Hugs and love, Daisy xxxxxxxxxxx

    Reply
  26. >That's OK Daisychain, I was late for a few blogs as well.Prefectdt

    Reply
  27. >Hiya Prefectdt … sorry not to comment on the actual LoL Day V but was otherwise engaged in the fine art of totally chaotic traveling … glad to see that you got so many comments … Cheers for your support over the years … RH

    Reply
  28. >No problems. I was late commenting on some blogs as well, it was late and I started to nod off in front of the computer, so had to resume commenting on the following day.Prefectdt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

