RSS Feed

>A Goodbyeeee – Well Done Bonnie – A Widget – 100 – And A Kinky Rebel

>

Goodbyeeee Cu-Cu


CU-CU Stopped posting a little over six months ago, I’m not sure why and I hope that the owner of this blog is OK but it is time to bid it a farewell from the Non Spanko/BDSM blog roll. This is a blog with a huge archive of images of derrieres that is well worth checking out if you do not know about this blog. It was mainly female backsides but also had some male ones, for those that prefer that. I hope the owner is doing well with other projects now and thanks for a really great blog.

Well done Bonnie

Love Our Lurkers V organized by Bonnie of My Bottom Smarts was a another great success this year. Well done Bonnie for organizing this brilliant annual event.

A widget added

If you scroll down the side bar, to just between the stat counter and the blog calendar, you will find a new widget that tells where people are coming to this blog from (well at least the top seven referrers). I saw this on several other blogs and thought that I would add it here. If you want this widget, it can be found at Javascript Widgets Gallery.

100 followers

I just noticed that this blog has just registered it’s 100th follower this week. It is a while since there has been a milestone for this blog and so I just thought that it was worth mentioning.

Finally a kinky rebel

It is about time that the kinky world had it’s own James Dean, at last one has appeared.

Handing out a single swat

Prefectdt

5 responses »

  1. >The loss of Cu-Cu is sad & I echo your thoughts unto it's owner. Sadly I think I'll also take it out of my blog listings .MarQe

    Reply
  2. >I really like that widget. I got mine after I saw it on Our Bottoms Burn.Have a great weekend, and stay well.Hugs,Hermione

    Reply
  3. >MarQe – Yes I hope that the guy is doing well. It was strange how such a regularly updated blog just stopped, with no explanation.Hermione – I saw it on many blogs and thought it a good idea. Enjoy your weekend.Prefectdt

    Reply
  4. >The loss of Cu-Cu is sad, when I discovered it I was amazed by the selection of photographs there and that someone had gone that to all that trouble. So shame that it has gone. Well done by the way on getting 100 followers, how do you do it? Well its a good blog that is the answer isn't it?

    Reply
  5. >There where so many quality, even artistic images at Cu-Cu. It will be sadly missed J and N.Thanks for the congrats :)Prefectdt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

