RSS Feed

Thought For The Week

I once had to listen to a rant from someone who did not have the first idea about the thing that they were ranting about and that thing was the dangers of injury from kinky Corporal Punishment play. I was in vanilla disguise and so had to keep my big fat mouth shut. What I wanted to say would have gone something like this “From years of playing, I have never had an injury that took more than antiseptic, a sticking plaster or some skin moisturizer to cure and have no long term, lasting injuries. From my Horticultural work, over about the same period of time, I have had a broken bone, a few minor and one major concussion, show more scars than I have the care to count, have two areas of bad arthritis, a metal pin in one elbow bone and have four half inch screws holding one knee together. So why aren’t you telling me that I should give up my work, because of risk of injury, before you tell me to give up getting my backside whupped?” but of coarse, I never had the chance to state that, until now that is πŸ™‚ And so that leads me to this weeks Thought.

——

A spanking may leave your behind bruised and battered

But it is the best medicine for healing your soul

[Source – me]

Prefectdt

10 responses »

  1. I love the fact that you kept silent and didn’t out yourself. You have proven that trees are more dangerous than tops!
    Spanking IS the best medicine.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Reply
  2. I don’t know if I’d have had the same self restraint though. I admit that I can be terribly intolerant of others… I usually get out my cyber soapbox and rant away… but it’s great therapy, eh? πŸ™‚

    Chief

    Reply
    • At the time I was working in a very media sensitive job, which would have been at risk if I had spoken out. I used to hate that feeling of being gagged. Now the soapbox is ready πŸ™‚

      Prefectdt

      Reply
  3. Healing is just a matter of time…those wonderful memories last forever πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  4. Every doctor, from experience will tell you that the best medicine for a naughty woman, is a good spanking on her bare bottom. Dossage should be three times a day. Morning, lunch time, and evening. Spanking implement’s to be used can be a man’s hand, paddle, hairbrush, birchrod, cane, or whip.

    Reply
  5. Thank you for the nudge. I truly appreciate you and your insights.

    Reply
  6. Have you changed your name again Burl/Elder?

    Prefectdt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

