RSS Feed

Love Our Lurkers 6 With Some LOLs

LOL Day 6

I love my Lurkers, they are the majority of the readers here. Love Our Lurkers is the annual spank and BDSM bloggers event, organized by Bonnie from My Bottom Smarts, when we invite those that read but do not comment to have their say for a change. If you need more detail read this post Tomorrow is LOL6!. So if you have never commented here before or even if you have, please click on that comment button at the bottom of the post and say hello or which picture you liked best in this post or anything, it’s all good.

LOLs for LOL day

Most of you will be familiar with LOL cats so to celebrate this years LOL day I thought some LOL spankings would be appropriate.

Enjoy πŸ™‚

Now if you look down a little and to the left, you will see an orange comment link, try clicking on it and have your say.

ENJOY LOL DAY EVERYONE

Prefectdt

28 responses »

  1. how could I resist??? LOL day eh?? waves to you from across the sea…………

    Reply
  2. Happy LOL Day! Sara

    Reply
  3. Happy LoL Day, Prefectdt!

    Cheers
    Chross

    Reply
  4. Hi Pref,

    Happy LOL Day.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Reply
  5. Happy LOL Day, Prefectdt. πŸ™‚ It’s always a pleasure to read your blog!

    Reply
  6. Hi Prefectdt,

    I don’t consider myself a lurker here; more like one of the family. Thanks for being a part of LOL 6. And thanks for the LOLs!

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Reply
  7. Prefectdt

    I truly hope you are going to have one brilliant LOL day! Might have been a bit lazy with leaving comments lately, but still love visiting…

    Hugs

    Raven

    Reply
  8. Happy LOL Day, Prefectdt. Thanks for making me smile so often.

    Hugs,
    Indy

    Reply
  9. Happy LOL day!
    Regards
    Fred

    Reply
  10. Happy LOL day, Prefectdt. I love the “punishment cat” picture. Little gems like that are the reason I like this blog so much.

    Reply
  11. Hey there! First LOL Day at wordpress…Congratulations! I hope you are enjoying writing here. Just wanted to say Happy LOL Day! *smiles*

    Reply
  12. My first visit to you too – and I love your sense of humour. Very funny blog!

    πŸ™‚ ~TMT

    Reply
  13. First day here. I like it a lot. May I watch? LOL. Have added a link to this blog on my one.

    Reply
  14. Happy LOL Day, Prefectdt. I visit your site often but haven’t left a comment in ages. I quite enjoy your blog as you make it a fresh and appealing place. Love the photos you selected for this post as you cover the spanking spectrum including the rare kitty cat spanking. Well done. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  15. Ah spanking cats, I can relate to that πŸ™‚

    Reply
  16. So this is how you make a comment. I wish our readers could figure it out. Happy LOL Day.

    Reply
  17. I’ve been here before…well I think it was another address and it looked slightly different. But I remember the name of the blog and the blogger.

    Anyhoo…I’m lurking again. πŸ™‚

    -H

    I invite you to visit my blog here:

    The Pleasure Principle

    Reply
  18. This is my first comment on your new blog — so this must count as a delurk. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  19. Happy lol day, I love your blog. xoxo

    Reply
  20. Happy LOL day, Prefectdt! I don’t comment a lot, but I’m always reading. x

    Reply
  21. Hello My Friend … thanks for all support over past few years … keep on whopping and keep on bopping Bro .. RH

    Reply
  22. Happy LOL Days. We’re long time fans of your blog… you do a great job.

    πŸ™‚
    ~Todd and Suzy

    Reply
  23. Happy LOL Day! Love the pics. πŸ™‚

    XX

    Reply
  24. Happy LOL day, Prefectdt!

    Reply
  25. Happy (belated) LOL Day, Prefectdt! I’m glad you could join in the fun.

    Hugs,
    Bonnie

    Reply
  26. Thanks to all of you for all the lovely comments. I’m sorry that I could not get back to you sooner or comment on some of your blogs on LOL day but I had a massive computer crash (it didn’t blue screen, it black screened and now refuses to be turned on at all). I hope that you all enjoyed the event and am looking forward to next years as much as I am.

    Prefectdt

    Reply
  27. Pingback: Love Our Lurkers day! | Domme Chronicles

Leave a Reply

