RSS Feed

Versatility

Versatile bloggers award

This blog has been nominated for this award by The Blog of Fred and LUDWIG’S ROHRSTOCK-PALAST. According to the rules I have to share seven things about myself.

7 things

1/ I am a very highly skilled topiarist.

2/ After getting final results to some tests and scans this week, it has finally been confirmed that I do not have bowel cancer (massive relief here).

3/ Having my longest dry spell in years, I have not been spanked for over four months right now.

4/ I am a pipe smoker (in the evenings)

5/ My favourite tipple is Pastis

6/ I have met Prince Charles (is that name dropping or what?)

7/ After so many years of blogging it is getting very hard to think up things about myself that I have not already shared with the readers here 🙂

Nominated blogs

now I have to nominate 15 blogs for this award. Some of these blogs have been nominated already but what the hell.

Words on the Bottom

Spanking360

The Lost Diaries of Emma Bishop – The Trouble with Emma

The Blog of Fred | NSFW

On The Way Of Exploration

jpcolorgallery

Green Rootsdown

Dana Kane – Disciplinarian

The Spanking Spot

The Journey

Spanking Pixie

Spanked, Not Silenced

LUDWIG’S ROHRSTOCK-PALAST

My Bottom Smarts

Heart and Soul

Hermione’s Heart

Cherry Red Report spanking blog

OK so that was 17 not 15 spank me for it if you like 🙂

It feels like something is missing

AH there she is and she is still right.

Prefectdt

8 responses »

  1. Hi Prefectdt, I’m very happy to hear about no. 2!!! No. 3 doesn’t sound nice, but I hope it will change soon. Thank you for nominating Ludwig’s Rohrstock-Palast. And thank you for pointing out Emma Bishop’s new blog, I hadn’t realised that she is back!

    Reply
  2. Prefectdt,

    I’ve been thinking about your tests but didn’t like to ask so I am very happy all’s well. I hope the New Year ends the dry spell.

    I think men who do blog memes should get a big kiss:)

    Thank you so much for the nomination.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Reply
  3. Good to hear you are OK Prefectdt!
    And thanks for the nomination – my second! May be I’ll have to do it.
    Now snowing on my blog too – think we need to get a WordPress campaign going?

    Reply
  4. Glad to hear your test results were good news! And I hope that your dry spell ends soon. What sort of pipe tobacco do you smoke? I sometimes nick Tom’s pipe when he’s smoking flavoured tobacco. Cherry, vanilla and menthol are all nice.

    Reply
    • I’m an aromatic smoker as well. My standard tobacco is Mac Baren’s Vanilla cream but I like to have a few different tobaccos around the house, I’m really into WO Larsen’s Golden Dream at the moment.

      Prefectdt

      Reply

Leave a Reply

