RSS Feed

Shamu Training Your Man, An Alternative DD

I have never been tempted into seeking a DD relationship I simply do not think that it would work for me. For example, if threatened with a walloping for not doing the washing up then I would happily settle down and watch Top Gear, get thrashed and enjoy both 🙂 But I came across something called the Shamu training method and thought this could work for Spanko and BDSM women wanting to train their men.

The Shamu training method

Shamu is an Orca (Killer Whale) and the positive reinforcement training method used get it to perform for an audience was used as a way of teaching small children life skills (Potty training etc). One vanilla woman, as she tells in this article What Shamu Taught Me About a Happy Marriage – New York Times, used this method to train her vanilla man, as described in the excerpt below.

Back in Maine, I began thanking Scott if he threw one dirty shirt into the hamper. If he threw in two, I’d kiss him. Meanwhile, I would step over any soiled clothes on the floor without one sharp word, though I did sometimes kick them under the bed. But as he basked in my appreciation, the piles became smaller.

The kinkster version

He does the washing up

And gets a short sharp over clothes hand spanking

He installs a new kitchen including a dish-washing machine

And gets the works

If you insert all the different levels inbetween these two extremes and you start to build up a picture of how spanking and pain play, used as rewards, can be used to insentivize an train your man using this method. You know, I think that this could even work on me 🙂

A little vid showing how Shamu training works

Prefectdt

3 responses »

  1. This made me laugh! Sadly true.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Top Of The Click Pops For The Whole Of 2012 Numbers 5 to 1 « SPANKEDHORTIC II

Leave a Reply

