RSS Feed

A Goodbyeeee – Spam Warning – Happy Pi Day – And The Mom-a-thon

Goodbyeeee Green Rootsdown

Green Rootsdown has gone to a protected log in blog and so it is time to remove it from the blog rolls. This blog has come and gone before and I am hoping that it may return one day, if it is convenient for it’s author. Fare well Green Woman and all the best with your studies and the future.

Spam warning

girls pyjama spanking spoke of getting what looked like spam emails from a well known spanking performer in this post Where is Clare ?. I too have received emails from another performer, who I have corresponded with in the past and doubt is the type to be sending out the kind of spam that I received from her address on this occasion. It is reasonable to suspect that someone else has managed to use these addresses to send out spam. Anyone else getting this, please share the info and spanking performers be aware that your names might be being used illegitimately without your knowledge.

Pi Day

LUDWIG’S ROHRSTOCK-PALAST had a feature about this in this post Happy Pi Day!. This day is new to me and I thought it might be of interest to some of the readers of this blog.

Happy Mothers Day

To all the Moms in the UK, I hope you have a great day and enjoy the clip.

Prefectdt

7 responses »

  1. I’m glad that you seem to have enjoyed my Pi Day post, Prefectdt! Thank you for linking to it.

    I love every holiday that allows for a geeky and kinky celebration. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. You have me curios now Kaelah. I will have to try it one day, to see how hard it is.

    Prefectdt

    Reply
  3. I believe that on ‘Mother’s Day’, is the perfect day for all mother’s, grandmother’s, and mother-in-laws, to be rewarded not only with rosy red flowers, but a blushing red spanked bare bottom.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

