RSS Feed

Answerable

Last week, in this post Questionable March – And Too Angry!, I asked if there where any questions that readers wanted to ask of me and today those questions are answered.

Hermione

You lost your beloved lurcher over a year ago, I believe. Do you have a dog now? If not, are you thinking of getting one?

I have not got a canine companion at this time but the moment that it is feasible, I will be hunting around the animal shelters, in my local, for a furry friend. The problem at the moment is that I cannot afford to have a dog if it gets sick. It took me until one year and one month after my old pal died to pay off the debt from his vet bills and I cannot find animal heath insurance here in Belgium. Once I have enough in the savings account, for a sick pet emergency fund, there will be another dog.

Kaelah

If you won the jackpot of a spanko quiz and the prize were the chance to play out a scene you always dreamed of, no matter how difficult and expensive it would be to bring that fantasy to life, how would that dream scenario look like?

From a distance it would look a lot like the illustration above. And it would be expensive, we are talking about around a thousand people in authentic period costume with visually accurate equipment of the time.There would be some concessions, such as floggers that are not skin ripping (still painful ones though), the regiment could be at least half female and the people doing the flogging would have to be female. Otherwise it would be traditional military flogging (600 lashes should do it) as performed by red jacketed British troops of the Napoleonic wars era. With the whole regiment in attendance to view punishment.

Ronnie

What implement do you hate being spanked with?

The one in the photo above. It is not the most painful toy that I own (it does hurt a lot though) but it is the sensation it gives when used with even mid range force. Even though it never has, it feels like it is actually slicing the flesh of my buttocks open. This toy plays merry hell on my inner mental workings. I’m not even sure what it is made of.

Have you ever been to a spanking group/party and if not would you consider attending one?

I have been in small closed spanking groups in the UK and The Netherlands but not since the mid 1990’s. All of these groups have been very quiet in the way that they operated and did not like public attention. Even if any of these groups still exist now they would not welcome me back because of the public face that this blog gives me. I would like to meet more open groups but my present situation makes that difficult.

Thanks to everyone for the questions and I hope that you enjoyed the answers.

Prefectdt

9 responses »

  1. Those were such interesting answers.

    I agree, veterinary bills can add up fast if anything goes wrong. I love your fantasy; so elaborate!

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Reply
    • Belgian vets are a bit famous for being the most expensive in Europe, as well. I wish the insurance companies would notice this big, financially advantageous gap in the market we have in this country. When I visit the UK I find that even the super markets are offering pet health insurance but here, nothing. Glad you liked the fantasy.

      Prefectdt

      Reply
  2. I already assumed that your dream scenario might look something like this. Yummy!

    I cross my fingers for you to be able to afford a new dog (including a sick pet emergency fund) soon. The puppy in the picture is incredibly cute! 🙂

    Reply
    • Yup, I love ceremony and ritual in a punishment scene.

      I can afford to keep a dog now but the idea of not having enough cash to afford proper medical treatment, if it needs something expensive, is what is making me wait.

      Thanks for the question.

      Prefectdt

      Reply
  3. Your fantasy looks seriously expensive!! Can’t help thinking how many Thursdays I could get with AJR for the same price 😀 She would look good in a military outfit. Hope you get your new dog soon, I know from experience it leaves a huge hole in your heart when you lose one.

    Reply
    • The great thing about fantasies is that they can have a huge budget, after all it’s just fantasy cash 🙂 I hope that I can get a dog around the end of the year.

      Prefectdt

      Reply
  4. What a fantasy Pref. Love the idea of period costumes.

    I hope your find your pouch soon.

    Have a wonderful weekend.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

