RSS Feed

The Spanking Song Will Be On An Album

Sheli and Abi

You may remember this song from when I first posted it AT THE END OF THIS POST, way back in 2010. Now it seems that it will be coming out on an album. I’m not sure when but I have been following this pair on YouTube and been getting their news letter, which is in French and I cannot read it too well. But I will link to some of their contact pages at the end of this post and maybe one of you guys can work it out better than me. I have been listening to a few of their songs and like them for those “Mellow Mood Moments”. For some reason, I cannot get Daily motion videos to embed on this blog but if you want to hear a medley of the album, click the link below. The spank me bit is at about 2mins 12secs.

Sheli et Abi Album sample at Daily Motion

Other links for this pair

sheliyahmasry: ses vidéos sur Dailymotion

Spank Me by Sheli et Abi on SoundCloud – Create, record and share your sounds for free

Sheliyah — Sheli & Abi’s single is out ! | Musique gratuite, dates de tournées, photos, vidéos

Sheli & Abi | Facebook

sheliyahm – YouTube

Prefectdt

Leave a Reply

