RSS Feed

Hiatus – A Goodbyeeee – Adding A Resource – Pout vote – And Elevator Hero

Hiatus

I am taking a bit of leave before my annual summer hell time begins and am taking a trip back to the UK to see the family in the old country. Starting from Tuesday there will be some scheduled posts but be aware that I will not be able to view this blog until I get back.

Normal posting should resume on July 4th.

Goodbyeeee Spankful Delight

Spankful Delight has been around since I started this blog and so this is a very sad Goodbyeeee. Purple Angel, the blog’s owner has had a lot of problems and that is I suspect why posting has ceased on this blog. The blog is still there, if you want to have a look at the archives. Purple Angel, I hope that all is as well as can be for you and that the future will bring you some joy.

Adding a resource

Quai Franklin Radio is a sort of blog but relies on audio broadcast and so it does not feel right putting it in the normal blog rolls and so I have decided to list it on the Spanking And Kinky Resource Sites page.

Vote on a pout

Wordsmith is having a vote on spank related pouts. You can vote on this through this link The WAAS – III « Words on the Bottom.

Elevator fantasy and what?

Prefectdt

2 responses »

  1. I wish you a relaxing hiatus and a wonderful time with your family! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

