RSS Feed

When Looking For A Pro Disciplinarian?

Note

I do not approve or disapprove of the disciplinarians, who’s images I have used in this post, I simply chose them because I am unlikely to visit them due to geographical location. These images came from Miss Kami Robertson DisciplinarianMiss Sarah Gregory and Mistress Claudia Surrey Domme.

When I visit the website of a pro disciplinarian I am looking for…

Recently I have been thinking about visiting a professional disciplinarian and so have been touring the ‘net looking at websites and finding that some of them are lacking the kind of information that I want. Well I am going to say what I am looking to see on a pro disciplinarian’s site.

Clear and easy information

I want to know the general location of business, not a precise address but just an idea if it is within reasonable traveling distance.

I want to know what services that are or are not offered.

I want contact details.

And I want to know times and dates of convenience.

I would like all of this to be easy to find and not have to hunt around for it.

Pictures

Galleries are great, a picture can say a thousand words but I get annoyed at galleries that just seem to say “Look how hot I am.”.

Photos of the disciplinarian are good, I am not looking for them of someone in a state of undress (some might but not me) but I like to see an image that can cross that first physiological barrier of “Can this person look like they can click my Yes Mis’ button”.

Show the range of toys/implements available is always a good idea.

And showing some results of the spanking range offered, from most ,mild to most harsh, is a very good guide.

Some images of the location are also useful

I also like to see…

An “I do not offer sexual services” notice. I’m looking for a spanking and not sex so it is reassuring to see that, that is the deal.

An idea if I can go “Ouch!” at the place of play. Having to control the loudness of vocalization reduces the enjoyability of play.

A nice clean simple website. All the bells and whistles of sophisticated web design, might be impressive at first but it can very quickly become annoying.

I don’t want to be a time waster

I do not like having my time wasted and I do not like to waste the time of others and an informative and easy to negotiate website can help reduce the numbers of unnecessary emails from inappropriate clientele. Different Tops/Dommes offer different services and different Bottoms/Subs want different services, good websites can help people find the right match bad ones can put potential clients off and encourage time wasting.

Prefectdt

If you like these images or any others in this blog, you can vote for it for the monthly, Top Of The Click Pops by clicking or right clicking on them. The top five are posted at or near the beginning of every month, for the previous months result.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Top Of The Click Pops – For August 2012 « SPANKEDHORTIC II

Leave a Reply

