RSS Feed

Thought For The Week

Although I believe that culture, upbringing and personal taste has an effect on the way kinksters like to play, I am a great believer that the source desire to participate in pain play is an inherited genetic trait. Having said that, the thought of my own parents playing is unimaginable to me and I immediately dismiss the idea that they too could have been spankos or BDSMers, it just does not gel with the mental image that I have of them. So this week’s Thought explores the rejection of the idea that a kinkster may experience, should they find evidence of parental play.

Would you think like this?

I just found a whip, a mask, and handcuffs in my mum’s bedroom

I can’t believe it, she’s a superhero!

(Source – inspired by This Ecard that I found)

Prefectdt

Leave a Reply

