RSS Feed

Farewell For Christmas

By the time you read this I will already be away from Belgium and unable to post until I return. My mother, who is 82, is ill and in hospital and so I am going back to the UK earlier than I had planned. Unfortunately this means that I have not had chance to put the scheduled Christmas posts, that I normally do at this time of year, into a scheduled posting system. So I’m afraid that this blog will be shut down over the Holidays. Until then…

I wish you all

cdcfe6f20fce

A very

kinky-santa the bondage blog

Merry

kinky_santa

Christmas

10933653_snaughtysantablog

Prefectdt

If you like any of the images in this post or any others in this blog, you can vote for them, for the monthly Top Of The Click Pops by clicking or right clicking on them. The top five are posted at or near the beginning of every month, for the previous months result.

7 responses »

  1. Sorry to hear about your Mother Pref. I wish her a speedy recovery.

    Will be thinking of you.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Reply
  2. I know you won’t get this until your return – but despite everything I do hope you find joy and peace during the holiday season.

    morningstar

    Reply
  3. I’m very sorry to hear that your mother is in hospital, Prefectdt. I cross my fingers for her to recover very soon, and I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas!

    Reply
  4. Happy Christmas, Prefectdt, and I hope your mother recovers enough to enjoy som Christmas cheer.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Reply
  5. Hope your Mum is better and healthy soon, and that you have anice Christmas with her.
    Merry Christmas
    bottoms up
    Red

    Reply
  6. Merry Christmas. xoxo

    Reply
  7. Thank you all for your good wishes. The situation with my mother did turn out worse than first suspected but at least she was able to leave hospital and have Christmas day at my brothers house with lots of family to help care for her.

    Prefectdt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

