RSS Feed

Cold Spankings

I’m just getting over a minor cold which because I am a bloke means that I had “Man flu”. And although Man flu is in reality a bit of a sniffle and a sore throat, to any man that means that they are obviously worse off than that Leper that was in that documentary the other day. Strange as it might seem I still fantasize about getting spanked, when I have a dose of the seasonal lurgy. I have never been spanked when I have a cold but it seems to me that it might add some difficulties to playing a scene.

Some of the terms for “Spanking” could change

Panking time

Counting the strokes might be effected

cane counting cold

And Safe Words would have a new use

Stop spank blow nose

Has anyone out there ever been spanked when they had a cold?

What is it like?

All images used in this post where created from those found on the Dreams of Spanking blog.

Prefectdt

If you like any of the images in this post or any others in this blog, you can vote for them, for the monthly Top Of The Click Pops by clicking or right clicking on them. The top five are posted at or near the beginning of every month, for the previous months result.

6 responses »

  1. This gave me a proper laugh! Love it! I had the flu recently so I can entirely sympathise… hope you feel on top form again soon.

    Reply
  2. Since I live a long way from my Mistress I arrange to meet her in advance and once when I set out I had a minor attack of the sniffles. By the time I had got there it had turned into a proper cold. It didn’t make much difference to the spanking etc but we also like to include a little bondage. It’s not very pleasant being tied over a whipping horse and desperately wanting to blow your nose. I suspect it didn’t look very attractive either.

    Reply
  3. I hope you are already feeling better, Prefectdt!

    I have once been spanked outside when it was quite cold, and I think I developed a bit of a cold afterwards, too. In my opinion, a spanking tends to hurt more when I am not fit.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

