RSS Feed

Some Goodbyeeees – About This Blog – And Someone Cared Enough

amd-gunslingerrawa2

Normally the Roundup is about stuff on this blog and those in the rolls of this blog but this addition is only about this blog. This is because I have not been looking at other blogs much over the last few months, something that I hope to change in the near future.

More time for family

amm_family

During recent months I have realized that I had been drifting away from my family and now I want to maintain the reconnection’s that have been made. This means finding the time to do that and the only time that I have is that which I spend on this blog and so the posting on this blog will be changing. More of that later in this post.

Some Goodbyeeees

DIGITAL CAMERA

One of the things that I like about blogging is following other blogs but from now on I will only have limited time to check out other blogs and am going to be a little more brutal with removing blogs from the rolls of this blog. To start this process the Dormant blogs page will be deleted and so we will be saying a fond fare well to all the blogs that were listed there and wish their owners good luck for the future. The blogs that are gone are…

Spanking Bethie

Radha Sutra

Maamyesmaam

Male Submission Art

El tercer ojo

Adele Haze

Plans for this blog

future-550

As stated before I need to find more computer time for other things outside this blog. To this end I have decided to only do weekend posts (Thought For The Week, Saturday Swishing and The Blog Stuff Roundup) on a regular basis and throw in some weekday posts when time allows. Also I am going to take blogs off the rolls after four months of not posting and not the six months as now. I will see how this goes and review the situation as is needed.

It’s good that someone cared

This clip illustrates why it is a bad idea to throw rubbish on the road and that it is nice that someone gave a damn.

Prefectdt

If you like these images or any others in this blog, you can vote for them for the monthly, Top Of The Click Pops by clicking or right clicking on them. The top five are posted at or near the beginning of every month, for the previous months result.

4 responses »

  1. I see by the news that you have a new king in Belgium.

    Reply
    • And they did not even give us a special day off for it. The rest of the world seems to be more aware of this than people in Belgium are. It has been a bit of a non event here.

      Prefectdt

      Reply
  2. It’s good to see you have a head on your shoulders. Family should ALWAYS come first. As a newbie to your site I’m interested to see what you have to post. and will keep watching for when you can post.
    archedone

    Reply

Leave a Reply

