RSS Feed

Blog Calendar – August Page

The August page

augustcomplete2

The dog days of summer are upon us and so it is time for the August page of the calendar. I have no idea where this picture came from, so if you know do tell me and I can credit it. I do think that it is a wonderfully revolutionary spanking though.

Post update – the credit link for this image is Italian Spanking Art

As always the calendar is formatted to be printed on an A4 piece of paper, so why not print one off and pin it to the barricade, to remind you of what you are fighting for.

If you want to donate or suggest an image for the blog calendar please contact me at hortspank@gmail.com . The source of the image is normally credited on the calendar and linked to in the post.

Prefectdt

If you like this image or any other in this blog, you can vote for it for the monthly, Top Of The Click Pops by clicking or right clicking on it. The top five are posted at or near the beginning of every month, for the previous months result.

4 responses »

  1. Thank you for August’s calendar, it’s beautiful. The painful stripes of the two naughty women make it a classic piece of spanking art work. How I wish I could have caned these women. myself. One can only dream.

    Reply
    • I believe the original painting was by Marcus Stone 1793, and it was called “An appeal for mercy”. I believe it was also used by the Italian Spanking Art blog. Danalo, and Pablo as a fake.

      Reply
  2. Pref,

    I have this picture (and the other one) inn my drafts and SOTB is right used by Italian Spanking Art.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Reply
  3. Thanks for the info, both of you. I will update the post accordingly.

    Prefectdt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

