RSS Feed

Thought For The Week

I have spent some time with the Docs this week and it looks like I am starting to regain the vision that I lost from my right eye. It was not certain that my eye would get better and that news made me know how it felt to be  Mafeking on May 16 1900. So I thought that this week’s Thought should be health related.

Life expectancy would grow by leaps and bounds

If healthy exercise was as much fun as spanking

(Source – Converted from a saying by Doug Larson)

Prefectdt

Leave a Reply

