RSS Feed

LOL Day H8

Lurkers come out and H8 me for LOL Day 8

There are three rules that go with this post. 1/This offer is only for this post and this blog, play nice on other blogs. 2/ Try and keep the swearing to a minimum.Β  3/If you do not want to go with this theme, it is fine to leave a comment that just says hi.

Bonnie of My Bottom Smarts organized the Love Our Lurkers Day 8! event. for more info visit this link LOL Day 8: FAQ.

OK now it is time to….

Release your inner Troll

images

As a special offer for this one post, as part of LOL Day H8, I am asking you to let rip and troll my comments box.

Criticize both this blog and me

Have a go at the blog colour scheme

nude-brunette-on-ladder-painting-wall-215

Question my beliefs, ethics and behaviour

009

Have a go at my lack of F/m and M/m content, on what is supposed to be a mixed blog

Dreams-of-Spanking_houseboy048

Or for anything else you can think of, let me have it

switch_100

Get in the comments box H8 me, H8 this blog and show no mercy!

Or just dropΒ  in and say hi, that’s good too πŸ™‚

Thank you Bonnie for organizing Love Our Lurkers Day 8! .

Prefectdt

If you like these images or any others in this blog, you can vote for them for the monthly, Top Of The Click Pops by clicking or right clicking on them. The top five are posted at or near the beginning of every month, for the previous months result.

38 responses »

  1. Pref,

    Wanted to stop by and say hello. Happy LOL day.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Reply
  2. Hi Prefectdt,

    Happy LOL 8 day! I don’t consider myself a lurker here; more like one of the family.

    Er, the colour scheme could be improved a tad, IMHO. Dijon mustard isn’t my favourite colour or condiment;-)

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    Reply
  3. Hello and best wishes

    DJ Black πŸ™‚

    voiceinthecorner.com

    Reply
  4. lol…no trolling here. Just saying hi and that it’s been ages since we said hello. πŸ™‚ Welcome back!

    Reply
  5. Darn, what an op and I have no bones to pick with you. And thanks, for posting about what we call Veterans Day over here. We always have to be different don’t we?

    Reply
  6. This is my first comment here!
    Happy LOL Day Prefectdt
    # MrBBSpanker

    Reply
  7. I’m not much into nasty comments – and even if I was – can’t think of anything to say nasty… except – well … I sorta agree with Hermoine dijon mustard isn’t my favourite colour either…

    Happy LOL day

    Reply
  8. Happy LOL day! Love your blog. xoxo

    Reply
  9. Happy LOL Day, Prefectdt! First time by! Hugs,

    ❀ Katie

    Reply
  10. Hi there! I saw your comments on a few blogs I read, so I wanted to come over and say hi on LOL DAY! Nothing bad to say here, looking forward to reading more posts from you. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  11. I am shocked by that FM pictre in the post above, which seems to show some blood or some very dark welts at least. This is sick and disgusting and really beyond the pale. Not at all like the cuddly Mood and Lupus stuff I am into. My kink is fine, but you are obviously a pervert!

    Okay, enough trolling. Happy Love Our Lurkers Day, Prefect.

    Reply
  12. Happy Lol Day!

    You know….actually….the contrast of your color scheme could really be a little better πŸ˜‰

    Cheers
    Chross

    Reply
  13. Hi Prefectdt,
    Happy LOL Day !
    This is my first comment but not a last.

    Mona Lisa

    Reply
  14. Happy LoL Day!

    I agree with Chross about the color scheme. Maybe you should have the chick with the paintbrush redo it for you. She is wearing the perfect painters outfit. πŸ™‚

    ~Kipling

    Reply
  15. Prefectdt, you disturbed man! How dare you present such twisted photos and subject matter. I can’t believe you would do such a thing. Hey, wait a minute, I actually like the photos and subject matter. I must be twisted and disturbed too! Guess I’m just damned lucky, especially to be included in such a warm and loving community

    That was fun. Thanks Prefectdt. Happy LOL Day. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  16. Happy LOL Day πŸ™‚ first time here. Thanks for stopping over at my blog.

    Reply
  17. I am gone stick with just saying hi because I have great non-Troll Karma and would like to keep it that way. πŸ˜€

    Happy LOL day!

    Reply
  18. No need to troll. Just saying hi. Happy LOL day!

    Reply
  19. Sorry to disappoint, but I just stopped by to say Happy LOL Day! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  20. Just popped in to say Happy LOL Day!

    Reply
  21. Happy LOL Day! This is my first time here & it certainly won’t be my last!

    Reply
  22. Thanks for stopping by my blog today and well letting me know you existed. Happy LOL~
    willie

    Reply
  23. Happy LOL Day 8!
    Hilarious post, thank-you for coming to say hello.

    Reply
  24. Happy LOL day! Love the theme (I mean, I hate the theme. . oh dear I’m bad at this!).

    Reply
  25. Leigh Smith (aka Sunny Girl)

    Hello, the troll is out. Love the post and your tag line is a kick.

    Reply
  26. This is my first time here. Happy LOL day!
    Kim

    Reply
  27. Well, gosh, an invite to me to troll, LOL! I’ve never done that, and have no desire to. Hmm. Guess I’ll just say Hi! And Happy LOL Day!

    Reply
  28. Hello Pref …. appreciate the comment …… allow me to return the compliment ….. MarQe

    Reply
  29. Hello Pref

    Thanks for the comment. Sometimes it is hard to find the time to source interesting blogs. Just added Yours

    Hope your well

    BOB B

    Reply
  30. Hi and Happy LOL 8! I have seen you around but have never been here! Glad I visited!

    Reply
  31. Howdy! All I can think of that includes a troll is the Billy Goats Gruff…remember them? I seem to recall they don’t like trolls either. Thanks for coming by my blog!

    Reply
  32. Lurker heaven! No more comments from me. Caddydlr

    Reply
  33. Hi Prefectdt –
    I come by here often and comment on occasion. In fact when asked previously about the blog’s color scheme, if I recall correctly, I commented on that fact it was and is a very unique color scheme. Something about the background color that could be more inviting.
    Keep posting – I’ll keep visiting!

    Reply
  34. I just saw your comment on my blog so headed over – I LOVE your header – “lead me not into temptation, I can find my own way!” That is hilarious.

    OK, I can’t cut up your site – it’s lovely. But I’ve only had a quick peek – I’ll be back in a bit!

    Thank you – so nice to meet you, you made me laugh first thing this morning.

    Natasha

    Reply
  35. Happy LOL Day! Sorry I am a little late to this. Like Natasha, I saw your comment on my blog and waned to head over and say hi. Thank you for visiting me. Loved your post BTW LoL

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Reply
  36. Thanks to all you commenters and all the bloggers that took part in LOL Day 8. I think it all went very, very well.

    And may I just say (and I am turning on the caps lock for this πŸ™‚ ) YOU ARE THE POLITEST BUNCH OF TROLLS THAT I HAVE EVER HAD THE PRIVILEGE TO MEET πŸ™‚

    Prefectdt

    Reply
  37. Pingback: Top Of The Click Pops – For November 2013 | SPANKEDHORTIC II

Leave a Reply

