Daily Archives: January 6, 2020

CAREFUL WITH THAT RIGGING – AND WHAT HAPPENED TO ALL THINGS SPANKING

All Things Spanking

Before I get on with this post I would just like to ask if anyone knows what happened to All Things Spanking. All seemed to be well with this blog, when I took off for the winter break but when I returned this blog just seemed to have disappeared, without trace. Any information is welcome.

Hog Tie Challenge Bad and Good

I did have a five year break from internet kink, so please excuse me if everyone has already posted this to death. I have come across some videos, mostly from vanilla channels, trying what is called the “Hogtie Challenge” on YouTube. It seems to revolve around someone being hogtied and then having to release themselves in a certain amount of time. Now, I am no BDSM rigger but I do know a lot about ropes and knots from vanilla life, both for work and hobbies. And I just thought I would post a bad and good example (IMHO) of trying a little first time bondage.

The Bad Example

This one comes from the vlog a couple who do loads of different and mostly vanilla posts.

My biggest beef with this is the use of shoelaces. These are almost guaranteed to cause pain and minor injuries. I think that this couple should have spent half an hour Googling first timer good bondage practices before they attempted this.

The Good Example

This is from the channel of someone who I believe does mostly make-up videos.

The use of scarves instead of rope does seem a good idea for the inexperience, any riggers out there know better than that please tell us about it. And the guy doing the tying at leasts seems to have gotten the hang of a simple granny knot. I get the feeling that a little research can make life a lot simpler and safer.

Play Safe

Prefectdt