THURSDAY’S THRASHER

The Case Of The Levitating Caner By Arthur Conan Doyle

Prefectdt

13 responses

  1. Roz harrison

    Oh yes, very nice. Love the look on her face, she means business

    Hugs
    Roz

  2. I love the Conan Doyle parody. What’s up with that table? Did the photographer find it offensive? Or was someone just trying to protect the table’s identity? What a stupid move on the part of whoever obscured it……thus levitating the model. However, if she truly finds herself with nothing to sit on……………….

  3. Clever photography! I remember in photography class being taught how to blur out background so as not to detract from the main subject … And what a main subject!!!

  4. I am just not seeing what others see in this photo. When I look at her face, I see a vulnerability there and a look of sadness. She may be holding a very serious implement, but I am not seeing dominance in her demeanor. What an interesting picture, Prefectdt!

    • She could just be holding the cane as she waits for someone else to turn up, nora. But my F/m imagination takes this picture another way 🙂

      Prefectdt

  5. Lovely, specially the fear of the cane by a detached but assuredly determined woman, and the fact that your eyes keep traveling back to look at her breasts, making her more determined to cane strongly for your impudence!
    bottoms up
    red