THE ART OF RED RUMP

Amazing F/m images

Having a little nose through the “Archive Blog Roll” on this blog, I popped in to take a look at Red Rump, a blog that fell silent, without explanation, about 7 years ago. You can check it out through the link below.

RED RUMP

You used to see his images around a lot and for a reason, they are very good. They tend to be seen less often now. So I thought that I would highlight a few of them in this post, before they totally fade from memory.

The art nearly always featured F/m imagery, I have a feeling that this was what the artist loved the most.

The females, in the pictures, always looked capable and in control. Just how I fantasize my perfect match to be.

But the males depicted were never, weird or wimpy. They gave the impression of being competent, everyday sort of guys. Although, ones who were in need of stern correction.

I even found a portrait of a celebrity spanker.

Often the works showed a good sense of humour.

Let us hope that these works do not fade from view or memory, they are very good. I often wondered if I could walk into a drawing and become part of the action, which one would I like to be in?

Yes, That’s the one 🙂

Prefectdt

9 responses

  1. Yes Prefectdt, “That’s the one” is lovely and if you are busy I’m happy to stand in!
    RR is a clever artist.

  2. Awesome drawings Prefectdt, very clever and talented

    Hugs
    Roz

  3. As a fellow artist (MFA from Pratt Institute) and someone who interacted occasionally with RedRump, AND as someone whose reputation for being rather finicky and critical of just about anything, let me say that RedRump is the one of the ONLY true fetish artists who has graced us with his talent in these recent years. I envy his work and absolutely love that it is fresh, vibrant, and in this world of CGI, cut-and-paste, colored photos, etc………………REAL. I don’t know what happened to make him go silent, but I CAN say that he is sorely missed. Very few fetish artists have displayed the talent that seemed to so easily flow from RedRump’s hand.

  4. I’m catching up with old posts in my feed and I rarely get around to commenting these days, but I just needed to say WOW. These are phenomenal. Real artist envy/admiration here. I absolutely love the expressions and how varied all the people pictured are. F/m isn’t my highest ranked pairing, but when it’s done well, it’s great. As you mentioned, it’s a huge factor for me that the men all broadcast strong, complete personalities. It’s very different from how male subs are too often portrayed. LOVE IT.

    • It is great to see that this art is appreciated by those that are not into this particular pairing of Spankos, Xen. It is a compliment to Red Rump that he got your attention.

      Prefectdt

  5. Pingback: TOP OF THE CLICK POPS | SPANKEDHORTIC II