Some Goodbyeeees – Furry Friend Aid – Where Is The Spanking Spot – Thanks – And Horror Coffee Shop

amd-gunslingerrawa2

my apologies for the late posting of the  Roundup this week but I am having a nice relaxed Sunday and that delayed things a bit 🙂

Goodbyeeee DWC desires, The Woody Back to School Unit and The Little Red Schoolhouse

DIGITAL CAMERA

The Little Red Schoolhouse, The Woody Back to School Unit and DWC desires are still there but have low posting rates and have not been posted on for some months. It is time to remove them from the rolls and wish their owners all the best for their future endeavours.

Help our furry friends

thankyou

Amber Pixie Wells is campaigning for Cause For Paws as you can read in this post Cause For Paws and more!. Or you can go to this page Cause For Paws. Dana Kane is also doing her bit for those on four feet, as you can read about in this post Get Ready to GIVE.

Where is Brushstrokes?

Where_Are_You

Every time that I try to click into The Spanking Spot, I get a page that says Temporarily Unavailable that tells me that because of restraints on MY system system resources. Is this happening only in my region or everywhere? Does anybody know what has happened to The Spanking Spot?

Thank you

Thanks to Chross for linking this blog, in his Spankings of the Week.

Don’t spill my coffee!

This stunt was done as a promo for a new film. It is sort of a special effects team’s version of a Flash mob. I wish that I had been in the crowd when this happened, even the dog looks shocked.

Prefectdt

If you like these images or any others in this blog, you can vote for them for the monthly, Top Of The Click Pops by clicking or right clicking on them. The top five are posted at or near the beginning of every month, for the previous months result.

6 responses

  1. Hi Prefectdt,

    I have been having trouble visiting The Spanking Spot for the past few weeks. My anti-virus software kept me from seeing it because of a trojan warning. The message you mentioned only appeared in the past week. I hope he gets the problem sorted soon.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

  2. great video.. thanks for sharing

  3. That video is great. I bet there are a lot of customers who are swearing off coffee for a while now!!