YOU HAVE TO LAUGH, THEN AND NOW

I don’t know about you but I need a bit of cheering up right now, so let’s try to do that.

I’m sorry if the images are a bit all over the place. WordPress seems to be working a bit strangely right now

Post update – The images seem to have come out OK. They where all over the place, when I viewed the preview.

Tan Lines 2018

Tan Lines 2019

Tan Lines 2020

Caning 2018

Caning 2019

Caning 2020

Image found at

JAMES STEPHENSON’S BLOG

BDSM Mistress 2018

BDSM Mistress 2019

BDSM Mistress 2020

Flattening The Curve 2019

Flattening The Curve 2020

And Ask Alexa

Prefectdt

5 responses

  1. LoL Prefectdt, these are so funny. Love Alexa!

    Hugs
    Roz

  2. I really enjoyed these pics! Especially the tan lines one 🙂

    And thanks for letting me know about the spam folder thing. I’ve told Olivia and she’s managed to find my comments in there !

    • It is good to see that you have a chance to find out what the problem is fondles. You may have been tagged by someone or it may be a problem with WordPress, it seems to be acting a bit strange lately. Especially when trying to put together a post.

      Prefectdt

  3. Pingback: THE RETURN OF TOP OF THE CLICK POPS | SPANKEDHORTIC II