BLOG CALENDAR – THE JUNE PAGE – AND PARKING PROBLEMS – AND JUST BECAUSE I LIKE IT

The Blog Calendar For June

And we are approaching the last month of the academic year. So it is time to sort out any adult, consenting, students. Making sure that they get their deserved punishments, before they head off on their big summer bratty holidays. As is happening in this month’s calendar page image.

Problems Parking

I will let this clip talk for itself.

And Just Because I Like It

Rogue One is my favourite Star Wars film and Kelly’s Heroes was one of my favourite films of the 1970s, about a bank gold heist, during the second world war. This mix up works really well.

Prefectdt

4 responses

  1. rozharrison

    Love the clips Prefectdt, the first one is so funny and the second very well done.

    Hugs
    Roz

  2. There are some very inventive people posting on YouTube, Roz 🙂

    Prefectdt

  3. Haven’t seen the Rogue One, but Kelly’s Heroes is probably my favorite film. Enjoyed the parody!