AMBER PIXIE WELLS SPANKED

Originally known simply as “Pixie” Amber Pixie Wells made the most impact in the spanking video production world as one of the main team behind Punished Brats, both in front of the camera and in helping to produce site content

Although she appeared in the videos of many other companies, such as Firm Hand, Dallas, Good Spankings and so many more

This, I believe, helped her move from an office job, to working full time in the spanking universe

Being in front of the camera or working behind the scenes, she added an air of quality to any production

And even put together the Punished Brats School Uniforms of various descriptions

She stopped blogging a long time ago, but I used to like this blog a lot because it not only had spanking content but mixed in real life events with that

She had a well-earned reputation for being able to endure a high level of spanking play. I was a member at Punished Brats, a couple of times, and I remember seeing out takes, where some poor spanker would be nursing their sore hand while Ms Wells was OTK and saying something like “Just my luck to get old iron butt again”. No matter how hard she was spanked, she never seemed to mark much

She often used to tell of her great love of hiking in the great outdoors and getting spanked there. Even though this would not be for a video

Due to health issues and taking another direction in life, she gave up video production many years ago but is still liked and respected for what she did

She was kind enough to take part in a feature that I used to run on this blog called Kinky Island Discs. You can read her entry through the following link

AMBER PIXIE WELLS ON KINKY ISLAND DISCS

Her old blog is still visible on the internet. But in its later days it became more of a promo vehicle for Punished Brats. But if you are prepared to dig in the archives, you can find more of the character of Ms Wells. You can view it through the following link

SPANKING PIXIE, AMBER PIXIE WELLS SPANKING BLOG

Wherever she is, I hope that life is treating her well and that fortune is with her

Prefectdt

24 responses

  1. Hi Prefectdt, I will have to have a look at Amber’s old blog. Love the kinky island feature. I think I might vaguely remember this feature on your blog in the past. I hope Amber is doing well.

    Hugs
    Roz

    • The KID feature was from not long after I started blogging, on my original blogger blog, Roz You have to dig deep to get the personal posts on Ms Wells’ blog, but there are some good recollections there

      Prefectdt

  2. She is one of those people who by means of some small change, can look very different. I wonder how she got her nickname though, since she doesn’t appear particularly diminutive? I’ve enjoyed her work for sure.

    • That is no big secret, KD. She chose Pixie herself and then added a real sounding name later on. She did present a good range of images, throughout her career

      Prefectdt

  3. Wonderful post, and links to places with more info. I will enjoy digging in her archives. Love the photos and gifs, and she is beautiful
    bottoms up
    red

  4. Fun post! I’ve always enjoyed her work 🙂

  5. I realized today reading this how much I learn from your blog. I didn’t search out spanking videos/blogs very often……… definitely not pay sites … thank you for educating this gal from the Great White North 🙂

    • Your welcome morningstar. I used to follow a lot of the onscreen spankees like a sports fan, following sporting heroes. I still do a bit, but not as much as I used to

      Prefectdt

  6. Pingback: Thursday Theft - Read About Amber Pixie Wells - All Things SpankingAll Things Spanking

  7. I remember her active implication in crowdfunding campaign for animal cause. Very effective, useful and funny. Good girl ! I used to read Adele Haze’s blog too, wich sounded interesting, clever and to the point as a “thinking model” in an industry that touched my interest as an occasional customer , but no more in itself. . Pixie and Adele were different, I mean different voices in this industry, so I liked their words more than their movies at the time. It seems so far, now …Hope they are still there and good . Thank you Prefectdt for bringing back the memories.

    • Cause for Paws, Courandier, she used to do it every year. It was interesting, when more of the performers blogged. You could see the industry from many different perspectives

      Prefectdt

  8. Pixie is/was great on so many levels! Coincidentally we might be on the same wavelength about spanking models and what ever happened to them.

    I did not know about your Kinky Island feature. I’ll have to look up more editions of that. Thanks for sharing.

    Best,
    Enzo

    • Kinky Island Discs was many years ago, Enzo. I loved doing it, but it took up so much time and effort, I don’t think that I could do it on a regular basis now. It did get some very interesting entries though

      Prefectdt

  9. I wish I knew whatever happened to her. Seems like a lot of the models and producers from the early 2000s have faded off into the sunset. Curious if they will ever make it out to any of the national parties again. As someone in a committed relationship with another spanko it is hard to believe they don’t have that itch to be part of the larger community.

    • After such public exposure, I suspect that some performers wish to regain their privacy, Romeo. I must admit that I too am curious as to how they are doing now, but would ever go searching after them. Choosing to go public or not must be up to the individual

      Prefectdt

  10. I got to have Pixie otk (Mine!) years ago. And after I lovingly spanked her, she returned the favor with me going otk (hers)!

    I spent a couple hours with her and let me leave this with you: Pixie was one of the nicest people you will ever meet. Fun to see, to play with, to talk to. Even without the spanking fun, you just wanted to be with her.

    And last – she is far more beautiful in person than on camera.

  11. Pingback: TOP OF THE CLICK POPS | SPANKEDHORTIC II

  12. Pingback: TOP OF THE CLICK POPS | SPANKEDHORTIC II

  13. So that explains why Punished Brats has disappeared.